Contact Us

Welcome to the Contact Us page for DM Hall. You can find a variety of details within this page ranging from residential and commercial offices to our specialist property departments.

With 26 offices across Scotland, we are a truly national firm. To contact one of our offices, use our map, fill in our enquiry box or use the office details at the bottom of this page.

You can call us or write to us by using any of the contact details shown on this page.
We look forward to hearing from you and will reply as soon as we can.

Aberdeen

259 Union Street
Aberdeen, AB11 6BR
01224 594172
aberdeen@dmhall.co.uk

Hamilton

Unit 3, Cadzow Park
82 Muir Street, Hamilton
ML3 6BJ
01698 284939
hamilton@dmhall.co.uk

Ayr

15 Miller Road
Ayr, KA7 2AX
01292 286974
ayr@dmhall.co.uk

Inverness

Ardross House
3 Ardross Terrace
Inverness, IV3 5NQ
01463 241077
inverness@dmhall.co.uk

Bridge of Allan (rural)

The Mill, Station Road,
Bridge of Allan, Stirling, FK9 4JS
T. 01786 833800
info@dmhbl.co.uk

Inverurie

64 Market Place
Inverurie, AB51 3XN
01467 624393
inverurie@dmhall.co.uk

Cumbernauld

5 Mollins Court
Westfield Industrial Estate
Cumbernauld, G68 9HP
01236 618900
cumbernauld@dmhall.co.uk

Irvine

45 Bank Street
Irvine, KA12 0LL
01294 311070
irvine@dmhall.co.uk

Cupar

25 Crossgate
Cupar, Fife, KY15 5HA
01334 844826
cupar@dmhall.co.uk

Kirkcaldy

13 Wemyssfield
Kirkcaldy, KY1 1XN
01592 598200
kirkcaldy@dmhall.co.uk

Dumfries

17 Buccleuch Street
Dumfries, DG1 2AT
01387 254318
dumfries@dmhall.co.uk

Livingston

12 Grampian Court
Beveridge Square
Livingston, EH54 6QF
01506 401 940
livingston@dmhall.co.uk

Dundee

Unit 34, City Quay
Camperdown St
Dundee, DD1 3JA
01382 873100
dundee@dmhall.co.uk

Musselburgh

35 Bridge Street
Musselburgh, EH21 6AA
0131 665 6782
musselburgh@dmhall.co.uk

Dunfermline

27 Canmore Street
Dunfermline, KY12 7NU
01383 621262
dunfermline@dmhall.co.uk

Oban

The Oban Times Building
Corran Esplanade
Oban, PA34 5PX
01631 564225
oban@dmhall.co.uk

Edinburgh

17 Corstorphine Road
Edinburgh, EH12 6DD
0131 477 6000
Commercial: edinburgh@dmhall.co.uk
Residential: edinburghresidential@dmhall.co.uk
Accounts: accounting@dmhall.co.uk

Paisley

1 Glasgow Road
Paisley, PA1 3PX
0141 887 7700
paisley@dmhall.co.uk

Elgin

27 High Street
Elgin, IV30 1EE
01343 548501
elgin@dmhall.co.uk

Perth

Gowrie House
52 Tay Street
Perth, PH1 5TR
01738 562100
perth@dmhall.co.uk

Falkirk

Unit 6a
The Courtyard
Callendar Business Park
Falkirk, FK1 1XR
01324 628321
falkirk@dmhall.co.uk

Peterhead

48 Marischal Street
Peterhead, AB42 1HS
01779 470220
peterhead@dmhall.co.uk

Galashiels

150 St Andrew St
Galashiels, Borders
TD1 1DY
01896 752009
galashiels@dmhall.co.uk

Stirling

Suite 2c
1 Pitt Terrace
Stirling, FK8 2NQ
01786 475785
stirling@dmhall.co.uk

Glasgow (North)

220 St Vincent Street
Glasgow, G2 5SG
0141 332 8615
glasgownorth@dmhall.co.uk

Glasgow (South)

151-153 Kilmarnock Road
Glasgow, G41 3JE
0141 636 4141
glasgow_south@dmhall.co.uk